OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Yours Truly Johnny Dollar-09"

Title Show Date File Size
69 shows some are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128 kbps.m ---
YT Johnny Dollar - Mei Ling Buddha Matter Jun 28, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Only One Butt Matter Jul 5, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Frantic Fisherman Matter (LQ) Jul 12, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Will and a Way Matter (LQ) Jul 19, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Bolt out of the Blue Matter Jul 26, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Deadly Chain Matter Aug 2, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Lost by a Hair Matter Aug 9, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Night In Paris Matter Aug 16, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Embarcadero Matter Aug 23, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Really Gone Matter Aug 30, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Backfire That Backfired Matter Sep 6, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Leumas Matter Sep 13, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Little Man Who Was There Matter(LQ-DO) Sep 20, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Gruesome Spectacle Murder Sep 27, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Buffalo Matter Pt01 Oct 4, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Buffalo Matter Pt02 Oct 11, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Missing Missile Matter Oct 18, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Double ldentity Matter Oct 25, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Hand of Providential Matter Nov 1, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Larson Arson Matter(v01 No Com) Nov 8, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Larson Arson Matter(v02 Commercials) Nov 8, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Bayou Body Matter(v01 No Com) Nov 15, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Bayou Body Matter(v02 Commercials Nov 15, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Fancy Bridgework Matter(v01 No Com) Nov 22, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Fancy Bridgework Matterr(v02 Commercials) Nov 22, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Hired Homocide Matter(LQ) Dec 6, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Sudden Wealth Matter Dec 13, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Red Mystery Matter Dec 20, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Burning Desire Matter Dec 27, 1959 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Hapless Ham Matter(v01 No Com) Jan 3, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Hapless Ham Matter(v02 Commercials) Jan 3, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Unholy Two Matter Jan 10, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Evaporated Clue Matter Jan 17, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Nuclear Goof Matter Jan 24, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Merry Go Round Matter Jan 31, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Sidewinder Matter Feb 7, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - PO Matter Feb 14, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Alvin's Alfred Matter Feb 21, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Look Before the Leap Matter Feb 28, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Moonshine Matter Mar 6, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Deep Down Matter Mar 13, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Saturday Night Matter Mar 20, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - False Alarm Matter(mis Beg) Mar 27, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Double Exposure Matter Apr 3, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Deadly Swamp Matter Apr 17, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Silver Queen Matter Apr 24, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Fatal Switch Matter May 1, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phoney Phone Matter May 8, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Mystery Gal Matter May 15, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Man Who Waits Matter May 22, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Red Rock Matter May 29, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Canned Canary Matter Jun 5, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Harried Heiress Matter Jun 12, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Flask Of Death Matter Jun 19, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Wholly Unexpected Matter Jun 26, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Collector's Matter Jul 3, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Back to the Back Matter Jul 17, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Rhymer Collection Matter Jul 31, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Paradise Lost Matter Aug 14, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Twisted Twin Matter Aug 21, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Deadly Debt Matter Aug 28, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Killer Kin Matter Sep 4, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Too Much Money Matter Sep 11, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Real Smokey Matter Sep 18, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Five Down Matter Sep 25, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Stope Of Death Matter Oct 2, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Recompense Matter Oct 9, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Twins Of Tahoe Matter Oct 16, 1960 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Unworthy Kin Matter Oct 23, 1960 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.