OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Zero Hour-03"

Title Show Date File Size
81 shows some are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Zero Hour - But You Wouldn't Want To Die There Pt01 Dec 31, 1973 (Monday)
Zero Hour - But You Wouldn't Want To Die There Pt02 Jan 1, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - But You Wouldn't Want To Die There Pt03 Jan 2, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - But You Wouldn't Want To Die There Pt04 Jan 3, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - But You Wouldn't Want To Die There Pt05 Jan 4, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Dead Man's Tale Pt01 Jan 7, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Dead Man's Tale Pt02 Jan 8, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Dead Man's Tale Pt03 Jan 9, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Dead Man's Tale Pt04 Jan 10, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - Dead Man's Tale Pt05 Jan 11, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Bye Bye Narco w/Mel Torme Apr 29, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Terror In The Night w/Mel Torme Apr 30, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Scream Of The Hawk w/Mel Torme May 1, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - The Extortionist w/Mel Torme May 2, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - Price Of Admission w/Mel Torme May 3, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - A Shortage Story w/Jackie Cooper May 6, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Escape To Nowhere w/Jackie Cooper May 7, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Fairs Fair You Know w/Jackie Cooper May 8, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - The Housecall w/Jackie Cooper May 9, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - The Violation w/Jackie Cooper May 10, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - An Arms Length w/Dick Sargent May 13, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Some People Die Only Once w/Dick Sargent May 14, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - The Reward w/Dick Sargent May 15, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - The Villanious Verdict w/Dick Sargent May 16, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - The Strange Odyssey w/Dick Sargent May 17, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - White Flame Burn Bright w/Lyle Waggoner May 20, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Mind Of The Beholder w/Lyle Waggoner May 21, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Why Driving Sally Insane w/Lyle Wagoner May 22, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Theres A Man In 211 w/Lyle Waggoner May 23, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - Death Is The Puppeteer w/Lyle Waggoner May 24, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Dr Rivington Presumably w/W Shatner May 27, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Wanted A Willing Companion w/W Shatner May 28, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Pigs Could Put You In The Pen w/W Shatner May 29, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Sky Lab Are You There w/W Shatner May 30, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - A Favor U Cant Refuse w/W Shatner May 31, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Death At Half A Length w/Greg Morris Jun 3, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Floating Down The River w/Greg Morris Jun 4, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Once A Thief w/Greg Morris Jun 5, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Murder Shrieks Out w/Greg Morris Jun 6, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - Rehab Of Citizen Fimple w/Greg Morris Jun 7, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Bonnie & Clyde Alive w/Lee Meriweather Jun 10, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Sisters Of Satin w/Lee Meriweather Jun 11, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - The Mannequin Sham w/Lee Meriweather Jun 12, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Double Date To Destiny w/Lee Meriweather Jun 13, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - Clay Pidgeons w/Lee Meriweather Jun 14, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - The Past Is Always Present w/Peter Lupis Jun 17, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - The Woman In Black w/Peter Lupis Jun 18, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Come Light My Fire w/Peter Lupis Jun 19, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Riders Wanter w/Peter Lupis Jun 20, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - Death On Canvas w/Peter Lupis Jun 21, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - House That Clement Built w/Shelly Berman Jun 24, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - The Joint Account w/Shelly Berman Jun 25, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - The Tiger Cages w/Shelly Berman Jun 26, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Violence Takes Curtain Call S Berman Jun 27, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - The Children Are Dying w/Shelly Berman Jun 28, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Bend Spindle Mutilate w/Bob Crane Jul 1, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Murder Is Work Of Art w/Bob Crane Jul 2, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Edwards Tug & Salvage w/Bob Crane Jul 3, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Larceny On The Lake w/Bob Crane Jul 4, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - On The Lam w/Bob Crane Jul 5, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Death Takes A Sleigh Ride w/Monte Markham Jul 8, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Marionettes w/Monte Markham Jul 9, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Ghost Of The Black Plague w/Monte Markham Jul 10, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Trunkfull Of Trouble w/Monte Markham Jul 11, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - The Grand Prize w/Monte Markham Jul 12, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Welcome Home Denny Shackleford w/J Campanella Jul 15, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Death Of A Genius w/Joe Campanella Jul 16, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Remember Me w/Joe Campanella Jul 17, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Lost In Time w/Joe Campanella Jul 18, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - Once Upon A Trunk w/Joe Campanella Jul 19, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour - Corpse Takes A Stand w/Ross Martin Jul 22, 1974 (Monday)
Zero Hour - Carnival Of Menace w/Ross Martin Jul 23, 1974 (Tuesday)
Zero Hour - Chicago John& Glitter People w/Ross Martin Jul 24, 1974 (Wednesday)
Zero Hour - Smoke Screen w/Ross Martin Jul 25, 1974 (Thursday)
Zero Hour - The Holdout w/Ross Martin Jul 26, 1974 (Friday)
Zero Hour Promo Dead Man's Tale 01 ---
Zero Hour Promo Dead Man's Tale 02 ---
Zero Hour Promo Dead Man's Tale 03 ---
Zero Hour Promo Dead Man's Tale 04 ---
Zero Hour Promo Dead Man's Tale 05 ---
Zero Hour Promo Dead Man's Tale 06 ---


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.